Personal Oilmek AB

Innesälj

Inga-Lill Bill, Oilmek

Inga-Lill Bill
Innesälj
+46(0)522-64 54 55

inga-lill.bill@oilmek.se

Charlotte Johansson
Innesälj
+46(0)522-60 15 01

charlotte.johansson@oilmek.se

Magnus Östlund
Butik Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 43

magnus.ostlund@oilmek.se


Utesälj

Conny Henriksson
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-64 54 54

conny.henriksson@oilmek.se

Johan Hansson
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 41

johan.hansson@oilmek.se

Nathalie Wallin
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 47

nathalie.wallin@oilmek.se

Tomas Palm
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-64 54 56

tomas.palm@oilmek.se


Service

Tomas Palm
Serviceledare
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-64 54 56

tomas.palm@oilmek.se

Sammy Lans

Sammy Lans
Serviceledare
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 49

sammy.lans@oilmek.se

Anders Johansson
Konstruktion,
Servicetekniker
+46(0)522-64 54 59

anders.johansson@oilmek.se

Johan Björkberg
Servicetekniker

+46(0)522-64 15 08

johan.bjorkberg@oilmek.se

Emil Larsson
Konstruktion,
Servicetekniker
+46(0)500-77 19 48

emil.larsson@oilmek.se

Johan Knutsson
Servicetekniker

+46(0)500-77 19 44

johan.knutsson@oilmek.se

Robin Turesson
Servicetekniker

+46(0)522-64 54 57

robin.turesson@oilmek.se

Sofia Larsson
Servicetekniker

+46(0)522-60 15 09

sofia.larsson@oilmek.se


Logistik & Inköp

Åse Fred
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-60 15 05

ase.fred@oilmek.se

Emelie Blom
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 42

emelie.blom@oilmek.se


Ekonomi / HR

Petra Lichtenberg
Ekonomiansvarig
+46(0)522-60 15 04

petra.lichtenberg@oilmek.se

Eric Verhaegh
Rekryteringsansvarig
+46(0)500-77 19 52

eric.verhaegh@oilmek.se


Ledningsgrupp

Conny Henriksson
VD
+46(0)522-64 54 54

conny.henriksson@oilmek.se

Johan Hansson
Platschef (Skövde)
+46(0)500-77 19 41

johan.hansson@oilmek.se

Petra Lichtenberg
Platschef (Uddevalla),
Ekonomiansvarig
+46(0)522-60 15 04

petra.lichtenberg@oilmek.se

Tomas Palm
Säljledare
+46(0)522-64 54 56

tomas.palm@oilmek.se

Eric Verhaegh
Rekrytering, Kvalitet, IT
+46(0)500-77 19 52

eric.verhaegh@oilmek.se