Personal Oilmek AB

Innesälj

Inga-Lill Bill, Oilmek

Inga-Lill Bill
Innesälj
+46(0)522-64 54 55

inga-lill.bill@oilmek.se

Charlotte Johansson
Innesälj
+46(0)522-60 15 01

charlotte.johansson@oilmek.se

Magnus Östlund
Butik Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 43

magnus.ostlund@oilmek.se


Utesälj

Conny Henriksson
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-64 54 54

conny.henriksson@oilmek.se

Johan Hansson
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 41

johan.hansson@oilmek.se

Nathalie Wallin
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 47

nathalie.wallin@oilmek.se

Tomas Palm
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-64 54 56

tomas.palm@oilmek.se


Service

Nabaz Rahim
Serviceledare
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-60 15 09

nabaz.rahim@oilmek.se

Johan Hansson
Serviceledare
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 41

johan.hansson@oilmek.se

Anders Johansson
Konstruktion,
Servicetekniker
+46(0)522-64 54 59

anders.johanssono@oilmek.se

Jerry Johansson
Servicetekniker

+46(0)522-64 54 52

jerry.johansson@oilmek.se

Emil Larsson
Konstruktion,
Servicetekniker
+46(0)500-77 19 48

emil.larsson@oilmek.se

Alexander Svensson
Servicetekniker

+46(0)500-77 19 44

alexander.svensson@oilmek.se

Anders Jacobsson
Servicetekniker
+46(0)522-64 54 57

anders.jacobsson@oilmek.se

Johan Björkberg
Servicetekniker
+46(0)522-60 15 08

johan.bjorkberg@oilmek.se


Projekt

Eric Verhaegh
Projektledare
Skövde & Uddevalla
+46(0)500-771952

eric.verhaegh@oilmek.se

Marcus Gunberg
Konstruktör, Projektadministratör
+46(0)522-60 15 02

marcus.gunberg@oilmek.se


Logistik & Inköp

Åse Fred
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-60 15 05

ase.fred@oilmek.se

Emelie Blom
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 42

emelie.blom@oilmek.se


Ekonomi / HR

Petra Lichtenberg
Ekonomiansvarig
+46(0)522-60 15 04

petra.lichtenberg@oilmek.se


Ledningsgrupp

Conny Henriksson
VD, Platschef
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-64 54 54

conny.henriksson@oilmek.se

Johan Hansson
Platschef
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 41

johan.hansson@oilmek.se

Tomas Palm
Säljledare
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-64 54 56

tomas.palm@oilmek.se

Petra Lichtenberg
Ekonomiansvarig, HR
Uddevalla
+46(0)522-60 16 04

petra.lichtenberg@oilmek.se

Eric Verhaegh
Projektledare, IT
Skövde
+46(0)500-77 19 52

eric.verhaegh@oilmek.se